archive current about me leave me a note � � cast favorite things poetry days celibate diary rings

previous - next

2007-04-05 - 7:20 AM

i went to see my endocrinologist tuesday. usually its a 2 month wait for an appointment. i was in the middle of one of those "panic" attacks and for some reason they had an opening that afternoon. thank god. he is such a wonderful doctor. his old wrinkled face and white hair and concerned attitude always comfort me. he ordered a slew of blood tests which i fasted for 12 hours and went to take yesterday morning. he said they would call if anything showed up that we needed to see to right away. these attacks are exhausting and he reasons that an emotional problem would not wake me up from a sound sleep. now i just wait to see


~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~
HELP SUPPORT US
thank you for being our angels.
~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~
about me - read my profile! read other Diar
yLand diaries! recommend my diary to a friend! Get
 your own fun + free diary at DiaryLand.com!
Marriage is love.