archive current about me leave me a note � � cast favorite things poetry days celibate diary rings

previous - next

2007-01-09 - 6:27 PM

good to be home again. we have been visiting my folks in oklahoma for the holidays. stuck there through a few snow storms waiting for the roads to be better. i have some stories to tell and some diaries to get caught up on.

did you think i had dropped off the face of the earth... well oklahoma is that place... lordy..

i kept asking .. where are my ruby slippers. i want to go home.. we are not in "colorado" anymore "yoshi".

my mind is still rolling and the bags are sitting around waiting to be unpacked. tomorrow will be soon enough.
right now i just want to turn up the heat and put on some jammies and lay on my own bed.


~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~
HELP SUPPORT US
thank you for being our angels.
~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~
about me - read my profile! read other Diar
yLand diaries! recommend my diary to a friend! Get
 your own fun + free diary at DiaryLand.com!
Marriage is love.