archive current about me leave me a note � � cast favorite things poetry days celibate diary rings

previous - next

2006-12-20 - 6:34 AM

6am and the wind woke me up bashing the cover of my swing against the fence. the wind from the south blowing up that cold front. i had to chase my trash can down the street in my coat thrown over my gown. i brought in the swing cover too. one side had broken loose the knob lost in the dark somewhere. then i come inside to find yoshi left me a present under the tree. yipee. so i get tissue and clean that up. i can tell its going to be one of those days.

fawn is supposed to have an orchestra concert at the mall after school. i am wondering how that will go with this storm blowing into town. other than that i had not planned to go out today.
im glad i put gas in the car yesterday, id hate to stand out in this to fill the car up.

with the wind blowing in from this weird direction i almost expect marypoppins to show up on my doorstep.


~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~
HELP SUPPORT US
thank you for being our angels.
~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~
about me - read my profile! read other Diar
yLand diaries! recommend my diary to a friend! Get
 your own fun + free diary at DiaryLand.com!
Marriage is love.