archive current about me leave me a note � � cast favorite things poetry days celibate diary rings

previous - next

2006-12-19 - 5:34 PM

how sweet everyones notes have been about yoshi. thanks. i am glad his time is not quite yet. i was hopeing he would be strong enough to make it till january. it felt like it was going to be a very sad christmas without him. but i guess we will see as the days go. i never know how he will be from one day to the next. its been a terrible emotional roller coaster ride with his illness.

tonight is fawns christmas choir concert. this time of year is so busy.
i hardly have time to sit and write or think. i hope to be ready to go to oklahoma again friday. i had not planned to go so soon again. but my folks sent me money to come... so if the weather is good we will.

fawn had a wonderful spongebob birthday party on sunday. 6 preteen girls laughing and giggling sure cheered me up.


~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~
HELP SUPPORT US
thank you for being our angels.
~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~
about me - read my profile! read other Diar
yLand diaries! recommend my diary to a friend! Get
 your own fun + free diary at DiaryLand.com!
Marriage is love.