archive current about me leave me a note � � cast favorite things poetry days celibate diary rings

previous - next

2006-12-18 - 7:35 AM

this past week has been very difficult.
yoshi is still with us. i was not able to do what i thought i should do and maybe still should do. for two days i cried about it feeling like a selfish shit. but i have reached a place of peace about it and for some reason he seems not so bad as he was. i plan to take him on this trip. i just don't know if he has the strength for it or if i have the strength for it.

meanwhile i have been getting ready for my daughters birthday party yesterday. a spongebob party. a huge success. 6 preteen girls giggling and laughing. the whole thing pulled me right out of my grief over yoshi. orange and yellow crepe paper streamers still hang from the ceiling like orange spider webs.


~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~
HELP SUPPORT US
thank you for being our angels.
~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~
about me - read my profile! read other Diar
yLand diaries! recommend my diary to a friend! Get
 your own fun + free diary at DiaryLand.com!
Marriage is love.