archive current about me leave me a note � � cast favorite things poetry days celibate diary rings

previous - next

2006-11-14 - 7:35 AM

though i have no idea how long this will last.. my yoshi has perked up once again.. he is eating on his own and taking his meds again with a treat. my mental condition from all this is fragile. it's only my beloved pet.. i wonder inside how people live with a loved one with a terminal illness. my empathy grows clearer and stronger for those strong souls that face that torment day after day.

it had been over a month since lions last letter. i had this very strong impression to just sit as if in a meadow watching him and wait, to be silent. that if it was meant to be he would write again.
yesterday he wrote me several letters full of more reassurance than i have heard in a very long time. i am always amazed when i follow my intuition how it always seems to be the right path.
funny how this one small event can reassure me about so many other paths i am on.

my beloved lion.. with his spirit nearby, everything seems possible and hopeful. my fears seem to grow very small once again.


~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~
HELP SUPPORT US
thank you for being our angels.
~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~
about me - read my profile! read other Diar
yLand diaries! recommend my diary to a friend! Get
 your own fun + free diary at DiaryLand.com!
Marriage is love.