archive current about me leave me a note � � cast favorite things poetry days celibate diary rings

previous - next

2006-11-09 - 2:06 PM

depression still lingers over me like pigpins dust cloud.

my yoshi hangs on, but is failing. i can not tempt him with anything to eat. not even a left over french fry. he has not had anything to eat for two days. won't eat from my hand and i have to force his meds now. he does drink water and had a sip of milk.. all sits untouched on a plate. he labors for breath and i will take him to the vet soon. they told me last time there is nothing more that can be done. i can't bear to watch him starve to death.

on top of my already depressed state
i am clinging to this small hope he will rebound again. i am so tired of the stress of waiting for my puppy to die and so torn about making any other choice yet.


~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~
HELP SUPPORT US
thank you for being our angels.
~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~
about me - read my profile! read other Diar
yLand diaries! recommend my diary to a friend! Get
 your own fun + free diary at DiaryLand.com!
Marriage is love.