archive current about me leave me a note � � cast favorite things poetry days celibate diary rings

previous - next

2006-10-24 - 12:53 PM


annie...my sons dear friend since they were in high school has a brain tumor... is in a hospital this morning, they are doing an MRI and plan to operate thursday

she is like my own daughter..
they dated all through high school and lived together a couple of years.
i yearn to go be with her.
but all her family is there.. ... which i am glad.. its good to know they are around her now.

send some thoughts up for her...
i think i will go light some candles and sage and pray


~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~
HELP SUPPORT US
thank you for being our angels.
~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~
about me - read my profile! read other Diar
yLand diaries! recommend my diary to a friend! Get
 your own fun + free diary at DiaryLand.com!
Marriage is love.