archive current about me leave me a note � � cast favorite things poetry days celibate diary rings

previous - next

2006-10-26 - 6:51 AM

i'm in the middle of a BLIZZARD WARNING.
snow is falling hard outside. at the moment the wind isn't blizzard force, but they expect it might reach that level sometime soon.
we are comfortable and cozy in our little house, if the power stays on. i do have a backup heat supply but hopefully we won't have to try it out.
we could always run over to my neighbors house, she has a wood burning stove.
but right now things are fine. fawn is still sleeping.


~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~
HELP SUPPORT US
thank you for being our angels.
~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~
about me - read my profile! read other Diar
yLand diaries! recommend my diary to a friend! Get
 your own fun + free diary at DiaryLand.com!
Marriage is love.