archive current about me leave me a note � � cast favorite things poetry days celibate diary rings

previous - next

2006-10-17 - 7:18 AM

i had dreams of water dragon last night.
it didn't feel angry or full of grief. actually they were peaceful dreams. when i woke this morning i felt very calm and content. the depression seems to have lifted.

i let yoshi out and watched him hike his little leg to pee and it just made me smile. he seems to be resting through the night better, less coughing.

fawn got her halloween costume yesterday and of course she paraded around in it last night. i had to peel it off her to get her into bed. she is going to be queen almadala from star wars. i will have to do magic with the make up. i am good at that though. one year i made up water dragon and eagle with kiss make up.

some of the warm memories of water dragon are coming back to me. its nice.
i thought i had lost those in the darkness and pain and anger. but they are still there..not lost but under all the layers i had to peel through.


~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~
HELP SUPPORT US
thank you for being our angels.
~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~
about me - read my profile! read other Diar
yLand diaries! recommend my diary to a friend! Get
 your own fun + free diary at DiaryLand.com!
Marriage is love.