archive current about me leave me a note � � cast favorite things poetry days celibate diary rings

previous - next

2006-10-15 - 10:08 AM

mothers surgery is set for November 21.
my plans are to go there the weekend before. she says they will let me stay in the room with her on a couch. if i don't go, she will be alone at night,
dad won't stay there, he will get a room nearby. mom sounds glad i will be there with her. i imagine she is scared. but as always talks of gods healing and says maybe they will get in there and find it all gone. I'm not saying that won't happen.. it very well could ..i do believe in miracles.

weather one of the things that could change everything.guess we shall see what that brings.

my head is much better today. the migraine is gone and my strength returns.

i woke early and I'm waiting for the coffee to brew. my head may be clear enough to pay some bills today.

fawn went to a Halloween haunted house Friday night and spent the night with a friend. i needed that time alone
so it was good.. i could let myself cry and sob without trying to be quiet.. it is so much more a release when i can cry that way.. it seems to let out so much more of whats buried deep. i see things more real and less through that emotional haze i get in sometimes when I'm pent up.


~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~
HELP SUPPORT US
thank you for being our angels.
~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~
about me - read my profile! read other Diar
yLand diaries! recommend my diary to a friend! Get
 your own fun + free diary at DiaryLand.com!
Marriage is love.