archive current about me leave me a note � � cast favorite things poetry days celibate diary rings

previous - next

2006-09-01 - 10:24 AM

my folks have been here all week. they keep me busy as an ant. but im blessed. they help me so much , dad with fixing things and mom ...well shes just a great mom.

last evening dad took us all to quail lake and we sat on the pier while he fished. we watched the sun set over the mountains. lovely dark purple mt shadows with a pink yellow sliding down behind. it was a perfect 70 deg and dropping as we sat there in the cool breeze from the lake.

they brought up my aunts furniture for me .. my house has a new feel to it.. an expectation .. a new vibration.
something this way comes..

today we are having a garage sale.. things are going out and then to either the dump or donated. i hope to get my car in the garage this winter.. maybe thats wishful thinking.

dad has small fishing trips planned for the evenings of all the rest of the days they are here. i like seeing his easy smile and relaxed state of mind. all my "need to be fixed" stuff has been fixed by him. yeah for dads.

yoshi is doing ok on the new meds. maybe my sweet pup will be here a little while longer.

fawn became a woman this week. we plan a "high tea" with a couple of her friends and their moms. a celebration of her new state. we will all dress up and ill get out the silver and china. white table cloth and cloth napkins.

a strange dream came the night after she became a woman.. a nightnare really.
then later the interpretation came to me so clearly.. a huge revelation. i need time to write it all out.. probably after my folks leave on monday.


~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~
HELP SUPPORT US
thank you for being our angels.
~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~
about me - read my profile! read other Diar
yLand diaries! recommend my diary to a friend! Get
 your own fun + free diary at DiaryLand.com!
Marriage is love.