archive current about me leave me a note � � cast favorite things poetry days celibate diary rings

previous - next

2006-08-15 - 11:55 PM

I've spent the last few days moving furniture around. I like the way it all looks right now and I'm finally getting excited about the stuff my folks are bringing in a couple of weeks. It feels like a new environment already. I think there was still too many memories floating around in the old furniture. I don't want to forget him, its just that I don't need a constant reminder of the pain. Living here is enough. Sometimes I think about moving, starting over somewhere completly new. I still might do that someday. But I do love this little house and its really truly just mine.

Fawn has orientation tomorrow for middle school. It's midnight and she is still awake. Lordy. nervous and excited. I took her to the mall today to get her ears pierced. I surprised her with that. As soon as she got home she picked up the phone and called all her friends. It was really cute.

I'm feeling a bit lonely for a male tonight. thinking of being held. I miss that... the being held part. You can keep the yelling and the lieing and the cheating and all that other stuff.. but I miss the smell and feel of skin and hands touching hands. a hand on my hair.. makes me all misty eyed.


~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~
HELP SUPPORT US
thank you for being our angels.
~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~
about me - read my profile! read other Diar
yLand diaries! recommend my diary to a friend! Get
 your own fun + free diary at DiaryLand.com!
Marriage is love.