archive current about me leave me a note � � cast favorite things poetry days celibate diary rings

previous - next

2006-08-11 - 9:16 AM

fawn woke me up this morning with a hot cup of fresh coffee. she had even put splenda and cream in it just the way i like it. it was a perfect cup of coffee. then she went and made me some
toast and sliced banana... how sweet is that. shes such a loving dear girl. always hugging me , snuggling and laughing. a true joy in my life.

just as i saw her long ago before she was born in a dream. i was pregnant and scared something was wrong with the baby. i had become preg while on the pill and while on several other medications. antibiotics and high blood pressure meds. none good for new fetuses. i went to sleep crying with worry.

in the dream i saw a baby girl with brown hair and big brown eyes standing in a crib with fat cheeks laughing at me. she was so adorable. i woke up comforted and feeling such a peace... she was born perfect. then when she was two i went to her room to get her from a nap and there she was .. the dream exactly as i remembered it.. she was the dream vision in every perfect detail. i stood in the doorway stunned and with goosebumps on my arms and tears in my eyes.


~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~
HELP SUPPORT US
thank you for being our angels.
~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~
about me - read my profile! read other Diar
yLand diaries! recommend my diary to a friend! Get
 your own fun + free diary at DiaryLand.com!
Marriage is love.