archive current about me leave me a note � � cast favorite things poetry days celibate diary rings

previous - next

2006-07-21 - 9:49 AM

tonight im going to see...(pat tie grif fin) at a theater in (boul der) with Swan. she has two comped tickets and a photographers pass. i'm looking forward to another adventure with her. it's been too long since our last one.

i've been unpacking things i brought home from my aunts. i had to leave a lot of stuff i thought i'd be able to bring due to lack of room in my car.
oh well, my folks will bring them in september when they rent a trailer to bring the rest of the things.

i've been moving things around in my mind trying to figure out what goes and what stays and where the hell i'm going to put things.

umm i'm so happy to be home. i think i wrote that already. lol


~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~
HELP SUPPORT US
thank you for being our angels.
~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~
about me - read my profile! read other Diar
yLand diaries! recommend my diary to a friend! Get
 your own fun + free diary at DiaryLand.com!
Marriage is love.