archive current about me leave me a note � � cast favorite things poetry days celibate diary rings

previous - next

2006-06-26 - 5:30 PM

its been a while since i updated. we made a trip to sort through my aunts things. packed most of it on a rented trailer and brought it to my parents house.
then a trip to dallas to put my son on a plane back to chicago. spent a few days there waiting to see my brothers family. we were there from friday afternoon till sunday at noon. the best they could do was have breakfast with us sunday morning. well thats another story for another entry.

ive caught a cold and feel pretty miserable.

this week there will be another trip to my aunts to finish packing things and bringing them here.

i hope to head home in a couple of weeks. the quiet and peace of my home calls to me.

ive been trying to catch up on reading everyones diary. feels like im missing a lot.


~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~
HELP SUPPORT US
thank you for being our angels.
~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~
about me - read my profile! read other Diar
yLand diaries! recommend my diary to a friend! Get
 your own fun + free diary at DiaryLand.com!
Marriage is love.