archive current about me leave me a note � � cast favorite things poetry days celibate diary rings

previous - next

2006-07-28 - 7:27 PM

good grief.......a visit to the local doc this morning.
i have pneumonia
they did a breathing treatment in the office.
gave me some very strong antibiotics and zyrtec
and an inhaler that I'm to use twice a day.
he said rest for the next couple of days

my parents left this afternoon for my aunts to pack up the rest of her stuff. they left me here..my aunts place is very dusty and she had lots of pesticide everywhere. some phobia about bugs. my folks think i started getting sick there while we moved stuff last time we were there. i am a bit asthmatic when it comes to dust and chemicals.

so here i sit with orders to rest and a pile of my mothers books to read. "hysterical romance novels" ok.. i do read them now and again.. but sometimes they are just too predictable and boring. "her heaving breasts"..... no, not those kind.. my mother is not a reader of those kind.. lol... at least those might be interesting being as im so virginal these days... these are more the "and god smote him for his adultry" sort of books.

soooo i have done all the laundry, dishes.. caught up on diaryland friends diaries...writing emails and im thinking of moving some furniture tomorrow.. my mother would have a fit. im only teasing ... tomorrow its "more of a promise" the only hardback of the collection of books she left me..its either that or install my fathers new dsl modem and thats starting to look very entertaining.


~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~
HELP SUPPORT US
thank you for being our angels.
~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~
about me - read my profile! read other Diar
yLand diaries! recommend my diary to a friend! Get
 your own fun + free diary at DiaryLand.com!
Marriage is love.