archive current about me leave me a note � � cast favorite things poetry days celibate diary rings

previous - next

2006-06-10 - 3:09 PM

pondering my thoughts about my stolen pink rose.
pondering my feelings about my aunt dieing.
she is my stolen rose.
once she was beautiful and strong .. vibrant
she let a man destroy her .. right before my eyes
even though she had years of therapy
she never was the same again.
fear took over her life..
swallowed her soul
now she lays dieing cancer eating her insides.
spine, liver and bones.
god i pray it will be a merciful passing.
she has suffered for many years
the fear eating her insides as though it was a cancer.
living alone... but not alone in joy..not alone in creativity..
lost her soul and herself .. let them dissolve into just this shell
alone hidden away
wall built high , not even letting a pet inside for comfort.
not letting any of us near
slowly dieing locked away in her tall towers.
her spirit and soul already dead
just waiting for her body to follow


~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~
HELP SUPPORT US
thank you for being our angels.
~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~
about me - read my profile! read other Diar
yLand diaries! recommend my diary to a friend! Get
 your own fun + free diary at DiaryLand.com!
Marriage is love.