archive current about me leave me a note � � cast favorite things poetry days celibate diary rings

previous - next

2006-06-08 - 10:16 PM

some things i learned in spite of my parents...

the thing thats broken is never more valuable than the one who broke it.

a tv show has reruns a childs life does not.

children are NOT better "seen and not heard"

vanity is not the same as pride

girls can be the boss.

i don't have to iron the pillowcases.

i don't have to clean my plate.

i am not defined by who i marry.

i don't need anyone to take care of me.

creativity feels better than security.


~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~
HELP SUPPORT US
thank you for being our angels.
~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~
about me - read my profile! read other Diar
yLand diaries! recommend my diary to a friend! Get
 your own fun + free diary at DiaryLand.com!
Marriage is love.