archive current about me leave me a note � � cast favorite things poetry days celibate diary rings

previous - next

2006-06-07 - 1:37 PM

i know the kind of relationship i want to have someday. i realize today that would involve more trust in a man than ive ever had before. i want to be able to surrender to a man.. not in a way that i lose myself. or he loses himself. but in a way that exposes all of who i am .. to give over to one other in that kind of trust. that kind of love. nothing held back.. nothing hidden. a type of surrender ive never known. does it exist. does that kind of trust exist. does that kind of love exist. all my faults laid to rest and know that i am loved. that i love them in that way to be exposed so naked.
i wonder..... about the possibility.


~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~
HELP SUPPORT US
thank you for being our angels.
~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~
about me - read my profile! read other Diar
yLand diaries! recommend my diary to a friend! Get
 your own fun + free diary at DiaryLand.com!
Marriage is love.