archive current about me leave me a note � � cast favorite things poetry days celibate diary rings

previous - next

2006-06-06 - 11:39 AM

my neck feels a little better right now. I'm cautious though... i still feel the pain but its not screaming. so ill just write a little of my thoughts and then go back to lay down.

fawn has an upset tummy today so we have both just been laying in bed. hers is more nerves.. shes very excited to be going to six flags tomorrow with her friend and her family. she just quivers when she talks about it. she loves riding all the rides. when i was her age i was the same way. the night before six flags i could hardly sleep at all. i loved every ride even the ones that were high.. regardless of my fear of heights i would still go on them. she is going to spend the night with her too.. when i talked to her friends dad , he said i didn't need to send any money with her , that they would take care of it all. that's really nice.. i still will send 20 bucks with her.

on top of the neck pain , im feeling dizzy today. i think its sinus related or something with alergies. think ill go take a hot shower. i have so much to do.. i feel restless to feel better.


~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~
HELP SUPPORT US
thank you for being our angels.
~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~
about me - read my profile! read other Diar
yLand diaries! recommend my diary to a friend! Get
 your own fun + free diary at DiaryLand.com!
Marriage is love.