archive current about me leave me a note � � cast favorite things poetry days celibate diary rings

previous - next

2006-06-04 - 8:32 PM

ive been in bed the last couple of days with a pinched nerve in my shoulder. its agony to sit at the computer right now. so there you are.. and here i am.
i hope its better by this weekend when i have to drive for 11 hours to oklahoma. i usually enjoying driving and taking a trip. this will put a damper on that. i just hope resting for a few days will help.

ive tried ice and heat and vibrators... tylenol and now indomethicin. on top of resting.. blaaa laying in bed is so boring. what is this daytime tv shit.. gawd... its awful.. time to drag out some old books to read again.

any other ideas from the peanut gallery?


~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~
HELP SUPPORT US
thank you for being our angels.
~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~
about me - read my profile! read other Diar
yLand diaries! recommend my diary to a friend! Get
 your own fun + free diary at DiaryLand.com!
Marriage is love.