archive current about me leave me a note � � cast favorite things poetry days celibate diary rings

previous - next

2006-05-23 - 8:53 AM

"6 weird habits/embarrassing things/about me"

1) words wake me up in the middle of the night. parading around in my head until i can put them on paper or type them out.

2) i eat real eggs, butter and cream every day. i use only olive oil and never drink milk....yet my cholesterol is always perfect and even once was too low and the doctor said i think you need to include some extra oils in your diet. so now i take flax seed oil and lecithin as supplements.

3) i hate wearing shoes. they come off at the front door and stay there until i need to go somewhere. the same happens with my bra.. lol.. although it doesn't stay near the front door. lol

4) i am very funny. i have been known to make people double over holding their sides or pee their pants. i can make unsuspecting people bug out their eyes because of comments that slip out and they can't believe i said that. at least once a day my daughter makes the comment.. you are a nut mom. or you are so weird mom. i can't help it.. i'm the comeback queen. which i'm quite sure none of you know, since i rarely show that side of me here.

5) i have erotic photos on my hard drive.. umm thats all im going to say on that.. and yes they are legal. im not that weird... i just like the male body... ok.. jezzzzzz.

6) as zuzu left me a note.. i only put up 5... i was hoping no one would notice... i couldn't think of a 6th one.. =) oh i know.. lawn mowers scare me... how about that.. lol.


im tagging these lucky 6:

selfbiased

theturtle

badassrocker

bornearly

chaosdaily

h2ophobic

The first player in this "game" starts with the topic "6 weird habits/embarrassing things/about yourself", and people who get tagged need to write a blog about their six weird habits/embarrassing things as well as state this rule clearly. In the end, you need to choose the next 6 people to be tagged and list their names. Don't forget to leave a comment that says "you are tagged" in their comments and tell them to read your blog.
OK, TAG, you're it!! And have fun!


~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~
HELP SUPPORT US
thank you for being our angels.
~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~
about me - read my profile! read other Diar
yLand diaries! recommend my diary to a friend! Get
 your own fun + free diary at DiaryLand.com!
Marriage is love.