archive current about me leave me a note � � cast favorite things poetry days celibate diary rings

previous - next

2006-05-21 - 12:54 AM

a new poem in the poetry place.

columbines blooming at my back door. my diabeties is under control. still taking pills twice a day and at least 4 shots of insulin a day of two different kinds of insulin. but its ok now. just part of daily life. i feel so much better physically. i realize now how long i had felt bad and why. my body is adjusting to having normal sugar levels and much of the pain i have had over the past couple of years is subsiding. many symptoms that i had no idea were from high sugar are now gone.


~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~
HELP SUPPORT US
thank you for being our angels.
~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~
about me - read my profile! read other Diar
yLand diaries! recommend my diary to a friend! Get
 your own fun + free diary at DiaryLand.com!
Marriage is love.