archive current about me leave me a note � � cast favorite things poetry days celibate diary rings

previous - next

2006-05-11 - 11:42 AM

you might notice or you might not...lol
that i removed my poetry from all the entries. I'm submitting most of them here and there for publishing. some of the places consider websites as published work. Many publishing houses that I've submitted work to accept only unpublished pieces for certain submission periods....... So I decided to put a link on my main page and occasionally I'll post a poem of mine but it won't stay there long. I'll rotate them. It might end up being better that way .. Then they won't be lost in the archives.

soooooo I'm working on compiling packets this morning. every publisher has their own requirements about how they want to see your manuscript. It is a jungle out there of double space or not to double space.
two title pages or one...blaaa blaaa blaaa blaaa... i guess they just want it like they want it... as we all do.



~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~
HELP SUPPORT US
thank you for being our angels.
~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~
about me - read my profile! read other Diar
yLand diaries! recommend my diary to a friend! Get
 your own fun + free diary at DiaryLand.com!
Marriage is love.