archive current about me leave me a note � � cast favorite things poetry days celibate diary rings

previous - next

2006-04-04 - 10:20 PM

my daughter is singing in the shower.
its the most adorable thing. uninhibited and joyful as only a child can sing. jumping from one song to the next almost merging them into one strange opera. she has a lovely voice her music teacher says she has perfect pitch. i don't know anything about that but i do know she surprises me with her range and tone. sometimes i swear its mariah carey in my shower. lol
in my mind i can see her dancing in the water naked head thrown back singing into the shampoo bottle. =)

i can hear her singing "stupid girl" by pink... and now its "hey baby" by no doubt... and then back to "stupid girl" its a medley of pop songs.

what a pleasure to watch this little soul growing into a woman. such a simple joy.
ill share another photo of her that just embodies her joy in life.


~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~
HELP SUPPORT US
thank you for being our angels.
~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~
about me - read my profile! read other Diar
yLand diaries! recommend my diary to a friend! Get
 your own fun + free diary at DiaryLand.com!
Marriage is love.