archive current about me leave me a note � � cast favorite things poetry days celibate diary rings

previous - next

2006-03-22 - 8:59 AM

the year was 1981...i was 26
i had left my first husband and moved into a house with the secretary of my boss at work. she was a little older than me with 2 young boys. i moved into a spare bedroom. she was pretty blond, thin ...sort of like a barbie doll. i began to date at 26 all of a sudden a whole new world opened up ..

i was recently asked if i had ever been with more than one sexual partner at a time and its true i have not. the question made me ponder things.. and search back in my memory. the summer i was 26 was my first real voyage into adult sexuality. my first drunk...my first smoke.. my first taste of weed... my first high.. my first orgasm.. my first going out to club adventures.
i remember going out dancing often..

one evening my roommate and i were at this club... it had two floors... the second was more just a balcony overlooking the dance floor. there was a bar on the balcony.. we had gone up there .. got our drinks and found a table near the rail so we could watch the dancing. she got asked to dance right away. so i was alone standing at the rail watching her dance ..smoking a cig ..sipping on my drink... suddenly there is this tall gorgous italian looking man standing next to me. probably the most handsome man i had ever seen up to that point and he was smiling at "me". there was some small talk that i don't really remember much about. just the way his dark eyes seemed to undress me. he reached over and took my hand that was on the rail... gently brought it to his mouth.. i thought "hes going to kiss my hand"... i was watching what seemed to be in slow motion.. my hand going up to his mouth... then his lips near the tips of my fingers... and before i knew it .. he had slipped one of my fingers into his mouth and was sucking it... licking it with his tongue.. looking at me in that smoldering way i had never really been looked at before. then he was just holding my hand pressed to his chest. i could feel his heart pounding which was mixed with my heart pounding... he asked me if i knew what a swinger was... i said no... then he explained it.. as he was talking he jestered across the balcony to a beautiful woman in a tight red dress watching us. she had long black hair and red lips.. probably the most beautiful woman in the place. she smiled at me.. and he said thats my wife. we would love for you to come home with us tonight. he was saying how beautiful i was and talking about my green eyes and i remember he called my body delicious.. it was i think the first time in my life that a man had used the word beautiful refering to me... i was very curious and standing there in wet panties.. i tell you it was the most erotic tempting invitation. but as much as i wanted to experience that ( in that moment) my brain was sending off all kinds of warnings.. bells flashing and i could hear a voice in my head saying .. no no no.. you don't know them .. they could be dangerous.. and so i listened to my inner voice ... told him no thanks.. then they moved on to someone else i imagine.. i didn't seem them again , they just disappeared..


~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~
HELP SUPPORT US
thank you for being our angels.
~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~
about me - read my profile! read other Diar
yLand diaries! recommend my diary to a friend! Get
 your own fun + free diary at DiaryLand.com!
Marriage is love.