archive current about me leave me a note � � cast favorite things poetry days celibate diary rings

previous - next

2006-03-18 - 3:00 PM

the sun was shinning this morning as i stood in my studio wistfully looking and wishing it was done. how beautiful the light looked streaming in the windows. how i want to do my work there.

what is it about this time in my life..why is life making me sit with such yearnings that i can not do anything about. nothing is in my control. everything seems to be in spiritual control. on some spiritual timetable that im not privy to see and every time i try to fiddle with it... i hear this smack on my hands and a "be still" "be patient" " there there, thats a good girl just relax do your writing"

blaaa im a cancer and i like to know shit.
i like to be safe and secure... certain of where im going
and they insist on thumping my head and watching while i spin around trying to get my bearings.


~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~
HELP SUPPORT US
thank you for being our angels.
~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~
about me - read my profile! read other Diar
yLand diaries! recommend my diary to a friend! Get
 your own fun + free diary at DiaryLand.com!
Marriage is love.