archive current about me leave me a note � � cast favorite things poetry days celibate diary rings

previous - next

2006-03-17 - 3:13 PM

ok nicim
happy birthday ..here's my 10 things i like about myself.

i'm:

1)loving
2)kind
3)funny... i can make you shoot milk out your nose
or pee your pants if i want to.
4)generous
5)physically..i have big green eyes,soft skin, pretty feet, nice lips and ok it has to be said... i have beautiful huge breasts.
(i'll insert a snicker here and a giggle)
6)independant
7)spiritual
8)artistic
9)creative
10)humble...(wink)

you expected something more profound. blaaa i didn't feel like it.


~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~
HELP SUPPORT US
thank you for being our angels.
~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~
about me - read my profile! read other Diar
yLand diaries! recommend my diary to a friend! Get
 your own fun + free diary at DiaryLand.com!
Marriage is love.