archive current about me leave me a note � � cast favorite things poetry days celibate diary rings

previous - next

2006-03-12 - 8:37 AM

all the pain and discomfort is almost gone. i hate the waiting. ive always hated the waiting.

bear and magpie called me last night. we talked for several hours. i do love them and miss them. they plan to come here for a week in may. im looking forward to that. magpie and i will explore and shop. bear and i will have long chats about spiritual things. we will go out with raven and turtle and it will be almost like it used to be all of us laughing together once again.

good friends.. what a blessing.

now go give sandyz a hug... fightn4life


~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~
HELP SUPPORT US
thank you for being our angels.
~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~
about me - read my profile! read other Diar
yLand diaries! recommend my diary to a friend! Get
 your own fun + free diary at DiaryLand.com!
Marriage is love.