archive current about me leave me a note � � cast favorite things poetry days celibate diary rings

previous - next

2006-03-08 - 6:59 PM

im scared still but there is a strange peace wrapping me up the past few hours. as though some prayers or far off thoughts are being sent to comfort.
its almost tangible the feel of warmth around me.

i cooked orange ruffy fillets in butter with green onion, mushrooms and asparagus. Sliced cold cucumbers on the side and creamed cauliflower.
then i had some pistacio sugar free pudding made with cream and some sugar free whip cream on top.


~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~
HELP SUPPORT US
thank you for being our angels.
~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~
about me - read my profile! read other Diar
yLand diaries! recommend my diary to a friend! Get
 your own fun + free diary at DiaryLand.com!
Marriage is love.