archive current about me leave me a note � � cast favorite things poetry days celibate diary rings

previous - next

2006-03-07 - 10:33 PM

i feel scared tonight about the biopsy on thursday. they are going to biopsy both sides. ive made some tea and hope that will help me sleep. i found a couple of books to keep my mind occupied. i can't focus enough today to do my own writing. i planned to do that but it just didn't happen. i did some sorting through things instead.
there is a snow storm blowing in tonight. im not sure how much we are supposed to get here.

yoshi is doing wonderful and acts normal and happy. its such a blessing.
thanks to everyone who sent up prayers for him.


~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~
HELP SUPPORT US
thank you for being our angels.
~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~
about me - read my profile! read other Diar
yLand diaries! recommend my diary to a friend! Get
 your own fun + free diary at DiaryLand.com!
Marriage is love.