archive current about me leave me a note � � cast favorite things poetry days celibate diary rings

previous - next

2006-03-03 - 11:14 AM

yes, i suppose overall i am better. the pain is still there but i can't let it rule things. i let it wash over me take me to bed for a good cry and then i get up and get busy. regardless of who loves me or doesn't love me, i never want to let that stop me from living a full life. being loved isn't all that life is about. depression may take me out for a day or so because we must pause sometimes to just feel the things we feel not push them down but then there is a time for getting up and working in the pain not letting it incapacitate.


~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~
HELP SUPPORT US
thank you for being our angels.
~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~
about me - read my profile! read other Diar
yLand diaries! recommend my diary to a friend! Get
 your own fun + free diary at DiaryLand.com!
Marriage is love.