archive current about me leave me a note � � cast favorite things poetry days celibate diary rings

previous - next

2006-01-22 - 10:04 AM

i had the strangest dream. i read arc-angel's latest entry early this morning and then i went back to bed falling into a very deep sleep.
my whole family was gathered together in a reunion, but also they were there for my wedding. it was very odd in that at first, i didn't even know who i was marrying. i was in some big house with family members and we were making plans for everything. i was trying to get ready and people kept coming in and out of the bathroom while i was trying to shower. at one point the shower wall disappears and im on view to another family member in the next room. i feel frustrated with the lack of privacy. i throw on some jeans and shirt and find myself outside wanting to get away from it all. then i see my first husband standing there, he's looking all lovey at me and i realize im going to marry him again. only he is more buff than he used to be his shoulders are massive almost likd an arnold. he's trying to kiss me and im-thinking wtf am i doing.
all i can think about is my friend Lion and how much i care about him. i don't understand why im marrying earth dragon again. its the most insane thing and i find that im running down the drive to get away from everything. then i wake up..

my family is planning a reunion this summer.. now i feel really creepy about the whole thing.. lol
any ideas about what that dream meant?


~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~
HELP SUPPORT US
thank you for being our angels.
~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~
about me - read my profile! read other Diar
yLand diaries! recommend my diary to a friend! Get
 your own fun + free diary at DiaryLand.com!
Marriage is love.