archive current about me leave me a note � � cast favorite things poetry days celibate diary rings

previous - next

2005-12-08 - 12:03 AM

my hot orange spice tea is fogging my glasses. it's -12 deg outside and midnight. i love this time of night.
its so quiet and dark. just me, my thoughts and the furnace running.
my feet in green elf slippers. i don't mind being alone. i love the silence and peace. i wonder if ill ever have another partner. trying to please someone sounds exausting anymore.
i wonder if there is such a thing as a relationship that is comfortable and peaceful. if i can't have that i don't want one.


~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~
HELP SUPPORT US
thank you for being our angels.
~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~
about me - read my profile! read other Diar
yLand diaries! recommend my diary to a friend! Get
 your own fun + free diary at DiaryLand.com!
Marriage is love.