archive current about me leave me a note � � cast favorite things poetry days celibate diary rings

previous - next

2005-12-08 - 1:21 PM

i want to believe in a forever and always, nicim.... but i don't anymore.
oh there is that small corner in my attic where there is a little box of hope. but i don't take it out and look at it anymore. im afraid there is no man i trust. no man i believe in .. no one who loves me and who i could trust to love. they have all broken me .. and whats left is just me.. and im never giving that away again.


~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~
HELP SUPPORT US
thank you for being our angels.
~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~
about me - read my profile! read other Diar
yLand diaries! recommend my diary to a friend! Get
 your own fun + free diary at DiaryLand.com!
Marriage is love.