archive current about me leave me a note � � cast favorite things poetry days celibate diary rings

previous - next

2005-10-30 - 12:35 PM

Happy Samhain

today fawn and i will carve the pumpkin and put up the decorations.
she loves halloween..
if it was just me id prob lock the door and turn off all the lights ...........
watch scary movies , eat popcorn , drink hot chocolate
put on my vamp teeth and hand out candy......
hey.... thats what we are going to do...

im just a kid at heart..
please god don't ever let me lose that part of me.
don't let me become so serious i can't play
so hurt i can't love
so full of myself that i can't see beyond myself.
so grown up that life is not fun.
the child in me wants to say... i love you. like a child doesn't think about the conditions of it. or what it means or if the other person feels anything .. a child just loves because they feel it and nothing more. its innocent and without conditions.. what they feel just bubbles up and overflows and they bounce around and say oh mommy i love you.. and it doesn't have any other meaning.. or need.. it just is..


~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~
HELP SUPPORT US
thank you for being our angels.
~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~
about me - read my profile! read other Diar
yLand diaries! recommend my diary to a friend! Get
 your own fun + free diary at DiaryLand.com!
Marriage is love.