archive current about me leave me a note � � cast favorite things poetry days celibate diary rings

previous - next

2005-09-19 - 7:17 AM

the day i met caribou...it was still winter. He stood at my door smiling.
i realized how tall he was when he came into the room. I was in the middle of cooking dinner. i gave him a glass of wine and we talked while i cooked. im looking at his friendly face and twinkling eyes. we laugh... we eat..we talk..
then we sit on the sofa and watch a movie. Its midnight and he leaves with a promise to come in the morning for breakfast. im not sure where he is staying. he has driven up from new mexico and he had said he would get a room somewhere. i remember wondering if he would really come back in the morning.

he was at the door around 9 with a big smile on his face. we drink coffee and have breakfast.
then im showing him my painting that fox did for me.. it was hanging at the time in the dining room. im sitting on my dining room table looking at the painting. he is standing next to me and just asks if he can kiss me. i say ok.. and he leans in and our lips touch for the first time. its very soft and sweet. .
there is a lot of sexual tension between us, more than i imagined there would be. soon we are standing next to each other and he asks if its ok to kiss me again with this sweetly sexy smile on his face....then we just seem to melt into each other. i feel my knees go weak.. we move to the sofa and then before we even know whats happening we are touching in those places that have not been touched in a while.. we are looking at each other breathlessly
. he asks me if im ok with this.. i can feel his hardness pressing against me. i put my hand over it and then i realize how large he seems. i can feel my insides quiver. he just smiles that smile at me and his lips are caressing the edges of my bra. i don't even really remember how we ended up next to my bed. hes sitting on the edge of my bed undoing my buttons , all the while whispering to me how beautiful i am.. soon im standing naked before him and somehow im laying on the bed looking up at him while he pulls off his cloths. soon our bodies are pressed against each other and im lost in him and his intense blue eyes.


~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~
HELP SUPPORT US
thank you for being our angels.
~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~
about me - read my profile! read other Diar
yLand diaries! recommend my diary to a friend! Get
 your own fun + free diary at DiaryLand.com!
Marriage is love.