archive current about me leave me a note � � cast favorite things poetry days celibate diary rings

previous - next

2005-09-19 - 1:25 PM

commentary on "caribou part one" ...

that day and the weeks that followed
were like pages from a cheap romance novel. his body was a carved marble statue. his cock quite the most beautiful i had seen in 12 years. we spent some days in bed all day. he once said he needed to go home and back to work to rest. truthfully we loved each others bodies. to be desired that way was heavenly. every widow needs one of him to hold her for a few months. eventually he could not deal with my grief and emotion. we found we were not really in love with each other, just in lust and there was nothing of substance there to hold us together. when he left i thought i would die another death but of course i didn't. he did leave me some warm memories... but they don't really warm my lonely heart, they just remind me that im beautiful and that sometimes is all a woman needs to know for now.


~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~
HELP SUPPORT US
thank you for being our angels.
~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~
about me - read my profile! read other Diar
yLand diaries! recommend my diary to a friend! Get
 your own fun + free diary at DiaryLand.com!
Marriage is love.