archive current about me leave me a note � � cast favorite things poetry days celibate diary rings

previous - next

2005-09-03 - 2:52 p.m.

i just read nicim's love poem and here i sit crying like a baby. At first i think yes i've loved like that but never been loved like that.. and then i realize what that means for me... it means ... no, ive never felt love like that.
im 50. which probably means i never will. and me who i thought was ok with this being single.. who likes being single for the first time in 30 years. who feels finally content alone.. am only lying to myself, to keep the pain at bay.


~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~
HELP SUPPORT US
thank you for being our angels.
~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~
about me - read my profile! read other Diar
yLand diaries! recommend my diary to a friend! Get
 your own fun + free diary at DiaryLand.com!
Marriage is love.