archive current about me leave me a note � � cast favorite things poetry days celibate diary rings

previous - next

2005-08-26 - 8:59 a.m.

minet,

Oh I wasn't quiet about that letter regarding sex...
I am a funny owl. Isn't it ironic? :)
I had wondered if i ever came out would you behave but i figured you would. and that never stopped me from coming out to visit. just life intervenes. and you're always welcome to visit me (you know, we have an open invitation
to each other).
Well I hope that you find your great love. maybe the goddess doesn't want you to know why you have to be pure. maybe it just is that you have to without that understanding.



you have a nice tree. it's a great trunk to sit by, I figure it's a grand ole willow tree with warm, loving expanse of love, wisdom, warmth, and branches to welcome those who come to visit. It sits at the edge of
water; i would guess a lake or pond but it could be a stream. animals love to be near the tree, and so do a few humans. the quiet fisherman who comes and welcomes the relief from the hot sun, the young girl dreaming of love, the widow with a great loss taking quiet refuge in the calm green expanse, the mom with three little kids giggling and full of life as they explore near your safety, the young
lovers laying a blanket and exploring each other. see what wonders you have and offer others! there is more but you know in your heart what you see.
i value our friendship too. did you ever think those long years ago that we would still be in contact... most people just drift away a quiet death. you've always been bright with such nice thoughts and ideas, i do love cats and crabs...


Old Owl in your tree.


~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~
HELP SUPPORT US
thank you for being our angels.
~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~
about me - read my profile! read other Diar
yLand diaries! recommend my diary to a friend! Get
 your own fun + free diary at DiaryLand.com!
Marriage is love.