archive current about me leave me a note � � cast favorite things poetry days celibate diary rings

previous - next

2007-09-07 - 11:42 AM

surgery last Friday. its been a long week of recovery and pain. lucky to have my folks here to help me. i have not been able to sit at the computer very long. but today is my second day without pain meds.. so i will see how things go. i now have 9 holes in a circle around an old 6 in incision and a 4 in new incision. the doc tried to do it laproscopticaly and things were too complicated and messed up for that. half of what was the right side of my tummy is gone. then on top of that... with me there is always another but/and
i was peeing blood.. went to another doc and was put on antibiotics for a serious bladder infection. wonderful thing to have just after abdominal surgery. can we get morphine at home.
ha.. i am making a joke.. i must be on the mend.. at least its over..


~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~
HELP SUPPORT US
thank you for being our angels.
~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~
about me - read my profile! read other Diar
yLand diaries! recommend my diary to a friend! Get
 your own fun + free diary at DiaryLand.com!
Marriage is love.