archive current about me leave me a note � � cast favorite things poetry days celibate diary rings

previous - next

2007-08-28 - 2:43 PM

i went back into therapy again at the first of the year. panic attacks were overwhelming me and holding me in place. that helped a lot and i was feeling better when my mamaw passed away. not easy but at least navigable. oh the other side of it and i feel like i am climbing out once again. this Friday i am having an incisional hernia repaired. surgery. seems its always some damn something isn't it. i pray this is my last one for a long time. i miss my mountain trail hiking. its been years since i have been able to do that. i want it back.. i will get it back. can i stand up and say fuck yes with that. ha
deep breaths.. freedom smells good.


~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~
HELP SUPPORT US
thank you for being our angels.
~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~
about me - read my profile! read other Diar
yLand diaries! recommend my diary to a friend! Get
 your own fun + free diary at DiaryLand.com!
Marriage is love.