archive current about me leave me a note � � cast favorite things poetry days celibate diary rings

previous - next

2007-03-08 - 1:08 AM

i just got home from the hosptial. i spent from 7 pm till now 1am in the ER.
todays panic attack lasted all day. till i was pacing the floor unable to sit or think. my mind a haze of nothing. my chest tight and pain shooting down my arm.. my fingers numb.
after an EKG and xrays and blood tests.. my heart is fine. i am fine. nothing physical wrong with me. the doc gave me a prescription for ativan. it's an anti-anxiety medicine. well off to bed i go.. i am exhausted.


~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~
HELP SUPPORT US
thank you for being our angels.
~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~
about me - read my profile! read other Diar
yLand diaries! recommend my diary to a friend! Get
 your own fun + free diary at DiaryLand.com!
Marriage is love.