archive current about me leave me a note � � cast favorite things poetry days celibate diary rings

previous - next

2007-02-12 - 7:12 AM

if the chixs are the BEST the music world has to offer this year.. and if that list is the BEST of the BEST. music has sunk to a new low and it has nothing to do with politics... HA
don't misunderstand, i am not a bush fan or a war supporter. i actually support the fact the chixs should be able to speak whatever they think. it's just that, are they truly the BEST music of the year?... what a sham... what a shame..what a crock. and justin timbertoy..please don't even get me started with that lame flame. music was so bad they had to drag out old songs to give to the current crop of artists to sing instead of their own music.
what a sham.. what a shame.. what a crock....


~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~
HELP SUPPORT US
thank you for being our angels.
~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~
about me - read my profile! read other Diar
yLand diaries! recommend my diary to a friend! Get
 your own fun + free diary at DiaryLand.com!
Marriage is love.