archive current about me leave me a note � � cast favorite things poetry days celibate diary rings

previous - next

2007-01-27 - 1:08 PM

A big shift has happened to me. I come here to write about it but the words don't seem to come to me yet. That and this bug that I thought was a bug which I now see is a stomach ulcer. Wonderful.
So I have adjusted my diet and I am feeling much better. Not that i had a bad diet to begin with. I just have had to give up coffee. It has taken me a while to adjust to a day without caffeine. I truly miss coffee. I am not sure how decaf will sit with my stomach but being pain free has made me fear to try it just yet.

I am still reading everyone, just holding in those things that I can't find words for yet. I will post a few photos of some of the art I have been working on recently. That is where I have been finding myself more and more these days and less and less in words.


~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~
HELP SUPPORT US
thank you for being our angels.
~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~
about me - read my profile! read other Diar
yLand diaries! recommend my diary to a friend! Get
 your own fun + free diary at DiaryLand.com!
Marriage is love.