archive current about me leave me a note � � cast favorite things poetry days celibate diary rings

previous - next

2007-01-22 - 1:59 AM

i have been sick for a week with a terrible stomach bug. a dizzy and weak feeling that has sent me cking my sugar levels more often. which seem to be fine. its just the bug.

more snow here. 5 weekends in a row.
i am very tired of snow and it takes a lot of snow to make me that way. usually i love the stuff. but something in me is longing longing for pink blossoms and those tiny purple flowers that grow close to the ground near the crocus. i miss the green.. soo much white is wearing me out.


~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~
HELP SUPPORT US
thank you for being our angels.
~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~
about me - read my profile! read other Diar
yLand diaries! recommend my diary to a friend! Get
 your own fun + free diary at DiaryLand.com!
Marriage is love.