archive current about me leave me a note � � cast favorite things poetry days celibate diary rings

previous - next

2006-10-30 - 12:20 PM

last night my sugar dropped to 67
it's quite scary and feels terrible.
it makes me feel so tired and mentally confused.

i watched the end of a love story a while ago and sat crying on my grandfathers chair. i wonder if i will ever be loved again. i know i want to be but the whole idea of a relationship still terrifies me.

i should be doing so many things today
but im so tired, i didn't sleep well last night. too afraid really to go to sleep. i kept getting up and cking my sugar levels.. gawd is that neurotic or what.

ok it's past noon.. maybe i can get away with a small nap.


~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~
HELP SUPPORT US
thank you for being our angels.
~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~
about me - read my profile! read other Diar
yLand diaries! recommend my diary to a friend! Get
 your own fun + free diary at DiaryLand.com!
Marriage is love.