archive current about me leave me a note � � cast favorite things poetry days celibate diary rings

previous - next

2006-04-28 - 7:35 PM

i can't share it but lion sent me the most beautiful photo .. him at his piano shirtless .. glasses on.. pen behind his ear .. his hair pulled back.
the microphone hanging down to the keys.
such an intense face looking at the keyboard.. i love it so much its wallpaper on my computer.

but i don't seem to be able to get anything done since his letters and photo came the other day.. im just in a la la place.. oh whats a girl to do... nothing wrong with a little bliss now and again.. bliss comes along so infrequently.. why not just take time out to let it wash over me.

ill work tomorrow.


~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~
HELP SUPPORT US
thank you for being our angels.
~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~
about me - read my profile! read other Diar
yLand diaries! recommend my diary to a friend! Get
 your own fun + free diary at DiaryLand.com!
Marriage is love.