archive current about me leave me a note � � cast favorite things poetry days celibate diary rings

previous - next

2006-04-16 - 10:24 PM

today was a good day.
though i was in a mood this morning when i wrote my entry .. i tried to let it pass through me...

we went to church
some parts were special others i could have done without. they showed clips from the passion of christ movie while the choir sang... part of me understands why.. the other part of me says "what were they thinking". its an R rated movie and there were families there. my daughter should not have to hide her eyes at church. ok thats all i have to say on the topic.

dinner with the grandparents and family was good. we laughed and talked and hunted easter eggs in the back yard.

then we went to visit some friends of mine Raven and Turtle. Turtle had her sisters and their families there... a big ham and other good food.. wine and lots of laughing.. it was wonderful.

then fawn and i came home and colored our easter eggs while we listened to beatles music.. its sort of a tradition.
so we color eggs and sing penny lane.
i know its silly.. but fawn loves it.
the house smells like boiled eggs and vinegar.

------------------

many prayers and thoughts to
arc-angel666 ... everything seems small compared to his pain. please god send angels to hold him up.


~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~
HELP SUPPORT US
thank you for being our angels.
~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~
about me - read my profile! read other Diar
yLand diaries! recommend my diary to a friend! Get
 your own fun + free diary at DiaryLand.com!
Marriage is love.